All Good Things Must Come To An End

As you all know, I have been doing WordPress plugins and supporting it for the past 6 years. These 6 years of my life, I have been through my polytechnic education, my national service as well as my university education.

I just graduated from university in December 2009 and have been looking for full-time jobs. I am offered a full-time job and will be starting work on 1st February 2010.

I regret to say that I am NOT ABLE to provide support for my plugins anymore due to my full-time job commitment. I will leave this forum open and let the community help one another.

However, I WILL still update my plugins whenever I can and you still can report bugs to me via email and I will try to fix it.

Author Topic: Trackbacks broken when wp-ban enabled....  (Read 9223 times)

Offline diesel12

• View Profile
Trackbacks broken when wp-ban enabled....
« on: 11 June 2008, 17:10 »
Just noticed I that none of our trackbacks were working.... disabled wp-ban and that solved the problem.... just a heads up.... also, just read about proxies.... no wonder they were getting through! I couldn't figure it out...... just a heads up!

Offline diesel12

• View Profile
Re: Trackbacks broken when wp-ban enabled....
« Reply #1 on: 11 June 2008, 17:11 »
we're running 2.5 btw......if that helps....

Offline GaMerZ

• lesterchan.net
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
  • WordPress Version: WordPress 3.0.x
  • Theme Name: lesterchan.net v3.4
« Reply #2 on: 11 June 2008, 19:44 »
What about Pingback?

++ lesterchan.net - Lester Chan's Website

I regret to say that I am not able to provide support for my plugins anymore due to my full-time job commitment. I will leave this forum open and let the community help one another.

Offline diesel12

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: 11 June 2008, 23:59 »
I believe they were working.....

Offline GaMerZ

• lesterchan.net
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: 12 June 2008, 02:29 »