All Good Things Must Come To An End

As you all know, I have been doing WordPress plugins and supporting it for the past 6 years. These 6 years of my life, I have been through my polytechnic education, my national service as well as my university education.

I just graduated from university in December 2009 and have been looking for full-time jobs. I am offered a full-time job and will be starting work on 1st February 2010.

I regret to say that I am NOT ABLE to provide support for my plugins anymore due to my full-time job commitment. I will leave this forum open and let the community help one another.

However, I WILL still update my plugins whenever I can and you still can report bugs to me via email and I will try to fix it.

Author Topic: Most viewed articles from XX Days ago (widget)  (Read 8429 times)

Offline 90210

• View Profile
Most viewed articles from XX Days ago (widget)
« on: 14 August 2008, 20:56 »
well.. as i continue to develop my blog.. I keep running into small problems.

I need to display only the top viewed articles from XX number of days ago.

<div>
<h3>Most Viewed Articles</h3>
<?php if (function_exists('get_most_viewed')): ?>
   <ul>
   <?php get_most_viewed('post', 8, 28, 30days); ?>
   </ul>
<?php endif; ?>
</div>

I found this similar article http://forums.lesterchan.net/index.php/topic,355.msg9906.html#msg9906
however.. i am using the second variable as a "character length". not as a "day limit"?
im confused..

Offline GaMerZ

• lesterchan.net
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
  • WordPress Version: WordPress 3.0.x
  • Theme Name: lesterchan.net v3.4
Re: Most viewed articles from XX Days ago (widget)
« Reply #1 on: 15 August 2008, 03:49 »
If you do a search that is not possible to do a xx number of days ago of most viewed as it does not log data.

++ lesterchan.net - Lester Chan's Website