All Good Things Must Come To An End

As you all know, I have been doing WordPress plugins and supporting it for the past 6 years. These 6 years of my life, I have been through my polytechnic education, my national service as well as my university education.

I just graduated from university in December 2009 and have been looking for full-time jobs. I am offered a full-time job and will be starting work on 1st February 2010.

I regret to say that I am NOT ABLE to provide support for my plugins anymore due to my full-time job commitment. I will leave this forum open and let the community help one another.

However, I WILL still update my plugins whenever I can and you still can report bugs to me via email and I will try to fix it.

Author Topic: All HTML tags displayed in e-mail  (Read 6327 times)

Offline DungeonMastering

• View Profile
All HTML tags displayed in e-mail
« on: 28 August 2007, 07:11 »
The e-mail is sent and received successfully but all the HTML tags are displayed in the sent e-mail.  What can I do to change that?

Offline GaMerZ

• lesterchan.net
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
  • WordPress Version: WordPress 3.0.x
  • Theme Name: lesterchan.net v3.4
Re: All HTML tags displayed in e-mail
« Reply #1 on: 28 August 2007, 07:51 »
change it to plain text wp-admin -> email -> options or change an email client as it cannot support HTML

++ lesterchan.net - Lester Chan's Website

I regret to say that I am not able to provide support for my plugins anymore due to my full-time job commitment. I will leave this forum open and let the community help one another.

Offline DungeonMastering

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 28 August 2007, 08:08 »
That was easy!  Thanks!

Offline Ttech

• Official Support
  • Global Moderator
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: 28 August 2007, 23:02 »
Glad it works... :)
Learning and Helping one day at a time.

DevNode.org Operator - The IRC network for Programers

Offline Alderete

• View Profile